Haiku from 4Chan

They had a wee challenge – submit a haiku about the object to your left. Some of my favourite entries follow. No picture. Unrelated.

My aunt once told me
slow and steady wins the race
she died in a fire

Harry Potter books,
Numbers five, six, and seven.
I’m 20 years old.

Smelly, smelly cat
…the FUCK are they feeding you?
It is not your fault.

Steel coffee cup
you are also a french press
Fuck starbucks coffee

wristwatch to my left
why you lying on table
must have put you there

pillow is ugly purple colour
i do not like this pillow very much
i have a vagina woo

A leather jacket
it protects my skin from cold
the chaps, not so much

I have a ruler
I use it to draw straight lines
And measure my cock

i actually
know how to write a haiku
you all are fucktards.

Me and my guitar
I play you so horribly
Please co-operate.

Great War shrapnel shell
Now you give light as my lamp
It’s a funny old world.

Haiku’s can be easy
sometimes they don’t make much sense
Refrigerator

oh left leg of mine
you move me half way everywhere
dont you ever break

tits or gtfo

Leave a Reply

